Conference Room
Mon, Dec 17, 10:15am - 11:15am

Community Room
Mon, Dec 17, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Community Room
Tue, Dec 18, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Conference Room
Wed, Dec 19, 12:00pm - 2:30pm

Community Room
Thu, Dec 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Conference Room
Fri, Dec 21, 12:00pm - 2:30pm

Conference Room
Mon, Dec 24, 10:15am - 11:15am

Conference Room
Wed, Dec 26, 12:00pm - 2:30pm

Conference Room
Fri, Dec 28, 12:00pm - 2:30pm

Conference Room
Mon, Dec 31, 10:15am - 11:15am

Conference Room
Mon, Jan 07, 10:15am - 11:15am

Conference Room
Mon, Jan 07, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Community Room
Mon, Jan 07, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Community Room
Tue, Jan 08, 10:30am - 11:30am

Community Room
Tue, Jan 08, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Community Room
Tue, Jan 08, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Conference Room
Wed, Jan 09, 12:00pm - 2:30pm

Conference Room
Fri, Jan 11, 12:00pm - 2:30pm

Conference Room
Mon, Jan 14, 10:15am - 11:15am

Community Room
Mon, Jan 14, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Community Room
Tue, Jan 15, 10:30am - 11:30am

Community Room
Tue, Jan 15, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Conference Room
Tue, Jan 15, 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Conference Room
Thu, Jan 17, 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Conference Room
Mon, Jan 21, 10:15am - 11:15am

Community Room
Tue, Jan 22, 10:30am - 11:30am

Community Room
Tue, Jan 22, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Conference Room
Tue, Jan 22, 12:00pm - 2:30pm

Community Room
Tue, Jan 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Community Room
Tue, Jan 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Jan 22, 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Community Room
Wed, Jan 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Community Room
Thu, Jan 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Community Room
Thu, Jan 24, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Conference Room
Thu, Jan 24, 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Conference Room
Fri, Jan 25, 12:00pm - 2:30pm

Community Room
Fri, Jan 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Conference Room
Mon, Jan 28, 10:15am - 11:15am

Community Room
Mon, Jan 28, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Community Room
Tue, Jan 29, 10:30am - 11:30am

Community Room
Tue, Jan 29, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Conference Room
Tue, Jan 29, 12:00pm - 2:30pm

Conference Room
Tue, Jan 29, 5:30pm - 8:00pm