Mon, Oct 03, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Conference Room

Mon, Oct 03, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Conference Room

Tue, Oct 04, 10:15am - 11:15am
Community Room

Tue, Oct 04, 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Conference Room

Thu, Oct 06, 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Conference Room

Mon, Oct 10, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Conference Room

Tue, Oct 11, 10:15am - 11:15am
Community Room

Tue, Oct 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Oct 11, 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Conference Room

Wed, Oct 12, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Conference Room

Thu, Oct 13, 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Community Room

Thu, Oct 13, 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Conference Room

Mon, Oct 17, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Conference Room

Tue, Oct 18, 10:15am - 11:15am
Community Room

Tue, Oct 18, 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Conference Room

Thu, Oct 20, 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Thu, Oct 20, 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Conference Room

Mon, Oct 24, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Conference Room

Tue, Oct 25, 10:15am - 11:15am
Community Room

Tue, Oct 25, 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Conference Room

Thu, Oct 27, 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Community Room ,Reading Garden

Thu, Oct 27, 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Conference Room

Mon, Oct 31, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Conference Room

Tue, Nov 01, 10:15am - 11:15am
Community Room

Tue, Nov 01, 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Conference Room

Thu, Nov 03, 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Conference Room

Mon, Nov 07, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Conference Room

Mon, Nov 07, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Conference Room

Tue, Nov 08, 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Conference Room

Thu, Nov 10, 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Thu, Nov 10, 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Conference Room

Sat, Nov 12, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Community Room

Mon, Nov 14, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Conference Room

Mon, Nov 14, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Community Room

Tue, Nov 15, 10:15am - 11:15am
Community Room

Tue, Nov 15, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Nov 15, 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Conference Room

Wed, Nov 16, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Conference Room