Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Prime Timers Movie

Prime Timers Movie

2024-01-02 13:00:00 2024-01-02 15:00:00 America/New_York Prime Timers Movie Join the Tallmadge Prime Timers group each month for popcorn and movies, varying from classics to newly released to DVD. Tallmadge Branch Library - Community Room

Tuesday, January 02
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-01-02 13:00:00 2024-01-02 15:00:00 America/New_York Prime Timers Movie Join the Tallmadge Prime Timers group each month for popcorn and movies, varying from classics to newly released to DVD. Tallmadge Branch Library - Community Room

Tallmadge Branch Library

Community Room

Join the Tallmadge Prime Timers group each month for popcorn and movies, varying from classics to newly released to DVD.

Tuesday, January 2: "Moonstruck"

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Movies |

TAGS: | Movies |

Tallmadge Branch Library

tallmadge@akronlibrary.org
Phone: 330.633.4345

Hours
Mon, Feb 26 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 27 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 28 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 29 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Mar 01 12:00PM to 6:00PM
Sat, Mar 02 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 03 Closed

About the branch

The Tallmadge Branch Library recognizes the rich history of its city while providing relevant and responsive service to today's active and evolving community. The local history Lawrence Collection resides at the public library and the adult services librarian works closely with the Tallmadge Historical Society to preserve and share the area's important heritage. Today's information and entertainment needs are met through a rich collection of books that include very popular Inspirational Fiction titles, and Tallmadge High School Yearbooks. Music and movies, along with computers and computer classes, WiFi, printing, copying, scanning, and faxing rounds out a diverse selection of resources and services.

Visitors to the Tallmadge Branch Library enjoy programming for all ages, including play and storytime, book discussion and crafting opportunities, StoryWalk, and more. If you're visiting the nearby MetroParks Freedom Trail, be sure to visit the library's evolving NatureConnect area for interactive and hands-on nature experiences. The Tallmadge Branch Library is a one-stop spot for the community's educational and entertainment needs and interests.

Upcoming Events

Mon, Mar 04, 10:30am - 11:30am
Community Room

Tue, Mar 05, 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Community Room

Wed, Mar 06, 10:30am - 11:30am
Community Room

Thu, Mar 07, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Community Room

Mon, Mar 11, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Mon, Mar 11, 10:30am - 11:30am
Community Room

Mon, Mar 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Community Room

Mon, Mar 18, 10:30am - 11:30am
Community Room

Mon, Mar 18, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Community Room

Wed, Mar 20, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Community Room

Thu, Mar 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Community Room

Mon, Mar 25, 10:30am - 11:30am
Community Room

Mon, Apr 01, 10:30am - 11:30am
Community Room

Mon, Apr 01, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Community Room
This event is full