Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: School Age Tie-Dye T-Shirts

School Age Tie-Dye T-Shirts

2024-06-25 13:00:00 2024-06-25 15:00:00 America/New_York School Age Tie-Dye T-Shirts Get colorful! You are encouraged to bring your own plain white shirt. We will have a limited supply of t-shirts for those who do not have their own, one shirt per person while supplies last. Kenmore Branch Library - Community Room

Tuesday, June 25
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-06-25 13:00:00 2024-06-25 15:00:00 America/New_York School Age Tie-Dye T-Shirts Get colorful! You are encouraged to bring your own plain white shirt. We will have a limited supply of t-shirts for those who do not have their own, one shirt per person while supplies last. Kenmore Branch Library - Community Room

Kenmore Branch Library

Community Room

Get colorful! You are encouraged to bring your own plain white shirt. We will have a limited supply of t-shirts for those who do not have their own, one shirt per person while supplies last.

AGE GROUP: | Tween | Teen | School Age (Grades K-2) | School Age (Grades 3-5) |

EVENT TYPE: | Maker & DIY | Art & Crafts |

TAGS: | |

Kenmore Branch Library

kenmore@akronlibrary.org
Phone: 330.745.6126
Branch manager
Wendy Zarara

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 12:00PM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 Closed

About the branch

The Kenmore Branch Library is a center of neighborhood enrichment where people and resources come together for information, education, and entertainment. Computers and computer classes, WiFi, copiers, scanning and faxing are just a few of the popular services available at the Library; meeting space for non-profit groups and organizations is also in high-demand throughout the year.

Diverse programming--including storytime, NatureConnect, crafting, cooking, health and wellness, and more—engage participants of all ages who learn and create together. Kenmore Branch Library is your one-stop spot for news about local events, the latest in books, movies, and music, access to technology, and so much more.

Upcoming Events

Tue, Jul 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Community Room

Thu, Jul 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Community Room

Tue, Jul 23, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Community Room

Thu, Jul 25, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Fri, Aug 02, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Fri, Aug 02, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Aug 07, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Thu, Aug 08, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Aug 12, All day

Rescheduled
Thu, Aug 15, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
New date Tuesday, August 20, 1:00pm - 3:00pm